WILLCO - Portland's Premier Painting & Remodeling Contractor

WILLCO’s New Website is up!

May 30, 2012
Tagged: WILLCO News

We are excited to announce that we have completed our new website project, and the finished product is live, at www.willcopdx.com! Click here to go to our new site and take a look.

The new site does a great job of highlighting the work we do at WILLCO, starting with our home page. From there, you will find pages for painting and remodeling, with sub-pages in each of those areas talking about specific sorts of projects. We also are still blogging away, you can click here to see what we've been up to!

We also offer a few other ways to interact with us via our new site, including requesting an estimate, booking a small handyman project, or applying to join our team as an employee.

All of our employees have new e-mail addresses, so please update your contacts accordingly:
Primo Williams: primo@willcopdx.com
Travis Turner: travis@willcopdx.com
Tom Smith: tom@willcopdx.com
Erin Corbett: erin@willcopdx.com
Maureen McCafferty: maureen@willcopdx.com
Pete Thomson: pete@willcopdx.com

Our old @willcopainting.com emails will work for some time.

Thanks very much to Angie and Dave at 420 Creative for all of their hard work and creativity on this major undertaking.

WILLCO

Great People. Great Work.